ASMR State Committees

ACT Branch

ACT Committee Convenor
Ms Tasneem Rahman 
Email: tasneem.rahman@adfa.edu.au

NSW Branch

NSW Committee Convenors

Dr Ryan Davis
Email:  ryan.davis@sydney.edu.au

Newcastle Sub-Committee
Convenor: Dr Kelly Avery-Kiejda
Email: kelly.kiejda@newcastle.edu.au

NSW Events

ASMR MRW® NSW

Hunter Region Events

 

Queensland Branch

Queensland Committee Co-Convenor
Dr Gautam Rischi and Dr Mitchell Sullivan
Email: gautam.rishi@qut.edu.au    mitchell.sullivan@mater.uq.edu.au

South Australia Branch

South Australian Committee Convenor
Ms Jocelyne Mulangala 
Email: Jocelyne.Mulangala@sahmri.com

Tasmanian Branch

Tasmanian Committee Co-Convenors
Dr Dino Primilovac and Dr Aroub Lahham
Email:  Dino.Premilovac@utas.edu.au     Aroub.Lahham@utas.edu.au

 

Victorian Branch

Victorian Committee Convenor
Ms Sharnel Clatworthy 
Email: sascl@deakin.edu.au

Victorian Events

ASMR MRW® Victoria

25th Victorian Premier’s Awards for Health and Medical Research

Applications are now open for the 25th Victorian Premier’s Awards for Health and Medical Research which will be presented on 25 March 2019 at Deakin Edge, Federation Square.

Since 1995, the Premier’s Awards have been awarded annually in partnership with the Australian Society for Medical Research, to recognise the exceptional contributions made by early career health and medical researchers in their PhD studies.  Applications close August 27th 2018

The Awards are a joint initiative of the Victorian Government and the Australian Society for Medical Research.

FURTHER INFORMATION

West Australian Branch

West Australian Committee Convenor
Dr Mark Agostino
Email: mark.agostino@curtin.edu.au

West Australian Committee 2019