ASMR State Committees

ACT Branch

ACT Committee Convenor
Aditya Sethi
Email: aditya.sethi@anu.edu.au

NSW Branch

NSW Committee Convenor

Dr Marshall Dalton
Email: marshall.dalton@sydney.edu.au

Newcastle Sub-Committee

NSW Events

ASMR MRW® NSW

Hunter Region Events

 

Queensland Branch

Queensland Committee Convenor

Dana Pourzinal
Email: dana.pourzinal@uq.net.au

South Australia Branch

South Australian Committee Convenor
Khalia Primer
Email: khalia.primer@sahmri.com

Tasmanian Branch

Tasmanian Committee Convenor
Dr Nicholas Blackburn
Email:  Nicholas.blackburn@utas.edu.au

 

Victorian Branch

Victorian Committee Convenor
Dr Thanh Kha Phan
Email: Thanh.Phan@latrobe.edu.au

West Australian Branch

West Australian Committee Convenor
Erin Lloyd

Email: erin.lloyd@research.uwa.edu.au