ASMR State Committees

ACT Branch

ACT Committee Convenor
Alireza Zarebidoki
Email: alireza.zarebidoki@anu.edu.au

NSW Branch

NSW Committee Convenors

Dr Emily Colvin
Email:  emily.colvin@sydney.edu.au

Newcastle Sub-Committee
Convenor: Dr Kelly Avery-Kiejda
Email: kelly.kiejda@newcastle.edu.au

NSW Events

ASMR MRW® NSW

Hunter Region Events

 

Queensland Branch

Queensland Committee Co-Convenor
 Dr Mitchell Sullivan
  mitchell.sullivan@mater.uq.edu.au

South Australia Branch

South Australian Committee Convenor
Dr Stewart Christie
Email: stewart.christie@flinders.edu.au

Tasmanian Branch

Tasmanian Committee Convenor
Dr Jenna Ziebell
Email:  Jenna.Ziebell@utas.edu.au

 

Victorian Branch

Victorian Committee Convenor
Dr Chantal Attard
Email: chantal.attard@mcri.edu.au

West Australian Branch

West Australian Committee Convenor
Dr Mark Agostino
Email: mark.agostino@curtin.edu.au

West Australian Committee 2020

West Australian Events

 

ASMR MRW® WA

August 13

Science Lands in Parliament

Aboriginal People’s Gallery, Parliament House of Western Australia.

6:30pm

Abstracts are now open for Science Lands in Parliament, a unique opportunity to showcase your research to WA Parliamentarians.

This event, hosted by the Hon. Roger Cook MLA, Minister for Health and Mental Health, is in the Aboriginal People’s Gallery, Parliament House of Western Australia.

If you are scientifically or clinically qualified, 5-15 years post-PhD or equivalent (awarded 2004-2016) and conduct medically-related research in Western Australia, you are invited to submit an abstract for this event.

There is no registration fee.

Download further information.

Download abstract submission instructions, and send your abstracts to asmrwa_slip@outlook.com by COB 12th July 2019.

Please direct all enquiries about this event to melissa.eccles@curtin.edu.au