ASMR State Branches

ACT Branch

ACT Committee Co-Convenors
Dr Farzaneh Kordbacheh and Ms Nilisha Fernando
Email: farzaneh.kordbacheh@anu.edu.au   nilisha.fernando@anu.edu.au

NSW Branch

NSW Committee Convenor
Dr Siva Purushothuman
Ph: 02 9351 0759
Email: sivap@sydney.edu.au

Newcastle Sub-Committee
Convenor: Dr Nicole Ryan

NSW Events

Early Career Development Day
November 24th
9am to 4:30pm
Lowy Cancer Research Centre
Download Further Information

REGISTER ONLINE

 

ASMR MRW® NSW

 

Hunter Region Sub-committee
Convenor: Dr Nicole Ryan

Hunter Region Events

 

Queensland Branch

Queensland Committee Co-Convenors
Dr Gregor Tevz and Dr Lena von Schuckmann
Email: gregor.tevz@qut.edu.au    lena.vonschuckmann@uqconnect.edu.au

South Australia Branch

South Australian Committee Convenor
Dr Ian Johnson
Email: ian.johnson@unisa.edu.au

Tasmanian Branch

Tasmanian Committee Convenors
Dr Phillipa Taberlay
Email: phillipa.taberlay@utas.edu.au

Dr Brad Sutherland
Email: brad.sutherland@utas.edu.au

 

Victorian Branch

Victorian Committee Co- Convenor
Ms Kiera Flynn and Dr Brook E Harcourt
Email: mailto:krf@deakin.edu.au  brooke.harcourt@mcri.edu.au

West Australian Branch

West Australian Committee Co-Convenor
Dr Belinda Brown and Dr Sonia Fernandez
Email: b.brown@murdoch.edu.au     Sonia.fernandez@uwa.edu.au

West Australian Committee 2017