ASMR State Branches

ACT Branch

ACT Committee Convenor
Dr Farzaneh Kordbacheh
Email: farzaneh.kordbacheh@anu.edu.au

NSW Branch

NSW Committee Co-Convenors
Dr Siva Purushothuman     
Email: sivap@sydney.edu.au

Dr Ryan Davis
Email:mailto:ryan.davis@sydney.edu.au

Newcastle Sub-Committee
Convenor: Dr Kelly Avery-Kiejda
Email: Kelly.Kiejda@Newcastle.edu.au

NSW Events

ASMR MRW® NSW

Hunter Region Events

 

Queensland Branch

Queensland Committee Convenor
Dr Lena von Schuckmann
Email: lena.vonschuckmann@uqconnect.edu.au

South Australia Branch

South Australian Committee Convenor
Annabel Sorby-Adams
Email: Annabel.sorby-adams@adelaide.edu.au

Tasmanian Branch

Tasmanian Committee Convenors
Dr Phillipa Taberlay
Email: phillipa.taberlay@utas.edu.au

Dr Brad Sutherland
Email: brad.sutherland@utas.edu.au

 

Victorian Branch

Victorian Committee Co- Convenors
Ms Sharnel Clatworthy and Dr Premila Paiva
Email: sascl@deakin.edu.au  ppaiva@unimelb.edu.au

West Australian Branch

West Australian Committee Convenor
Dr Kevin Keane
Email: kevin.keane@curtin.edu.au

West Australian Committee 2018