ASMR State Committees

ACT Branch

ACT Committee Convenor
Alireza Zarebidoki
Email: alireza.zarebidoki@anu.edu.au

NSW Branch

NSW Committee Convenors

Dr Nunki Hassan
Email: nhassan@ccia.org.au

Newcastle Sub-Committee
Convenor: Dr Kelly Avery-Kiejda
Email: kelly.kiejda@newcastle.edu.au

  • Newcastle Committee 2021

NSW Events

ASMR MRW® NSW

Hunter Region Events

 

Queensland Branch

Queensland Committee Co-Convenors
 Samantha Levin
 Email: s.levin@uq.edu.au

Dana Pourzinal
Email: dana.pourzinal@uq.net.au

South Australia Branch

South Australian Committee Convenor
Khalia Primer
Email: khalia.primer@sahmri.com

Tasmanian Branch

Tasmanian Committee Convenor
Dr Jenna Ziebell
Email:  Jenna.Ziebell@utas.edu.au

  • Tasmanian Committee 2021

 

Victorian Branch

Victorian Committee Convenor
Dr Chantal Attard
Email: chantal.attard@mcri.edu.au

West Australian Branch

West Australian Committee Convenor
Dr Kimberley Wang
Email: kimberley.wang@uwa.edu.au