ASMR Medical Research Week® Online Schools Quiz

The ASMR Medical Research Week® Online Schools Quiz will open on Saturday, May 1 and close Thursday, July 1.

The quiz will contain thirty multiple choice questions for Year 7-12 Students.

Previous Quiz Info

Test your knowledge and inspire your imagination – great prizes to be won!


High Schools Careers Evening

June 8

6:30pm AEST

Online via ZOOM.

Showcasing a range of career opportunities in the health and medical sector to high school students in Years 9 to 12.

Please download the flyer for more details.

Should you require further information contact Dr Emily Colvin

ASMR Medical Research Week® Virtual Symposium

June 11

The ASMR Medical Research Week® Tasmanian Virtual Symposium

Join us to hear about the outstanding contributions to medical research being made by our postgraduate and early career researchers

The virtual symposium will take place via Zoom  1 – 5 pm

Applications now open for-

ASMR Early Career Researcher Award (download application form here)

ASMR Postgraduate Award (download application form here)

Applications close: 5 pm Monday 17th May 2021

For further information contact Sharn Perry

Zoom platform provided by The University of Tasmania

Trade Sponsor of ASMR MRW® Virtual Meeting in Tasmania 2021


National Sponsor of ASMR Medical Research Week® 2021

National Supporter of ASMR MRW® 2021